Staff

Francisco Mena Ugarte

Francisco Mena Ugarte

Executive Director

francisco@crispaz.org

Stanley DeVoogd

Stanley DeVoogd

Development Director

stanley@crispaz.org

Andreína Barrientos

Andreína Barrientos

Delegation Program Coordinator

andy@crispaz.org

Rafael Garcilazo

Rafael Garcilazo

Communication Coordinator

rafael@crispaz.org

Elizabeth Hernández

Elizabeth Hernández

Office Admistrator

elizabeth@crispaz.org

Eduardo Perdomo

Eduardo Perdomo

Administrative Assistant

eduardo@crispaz.org

Lilly Gómez

Lilly Gómez

Delegation Program Assistant

lilly@crispaz.org

Ana Concepción Serrano

Ana Concepción Serrano

Housekeeping

STAY CONNECTED:

CONTACT:

ABOUT:

USA Office:
808 Brookhill Road
Louisville, Kentucky 40223
(502) 592-5295

El Salvador Office:
Apdo. Postal 2944
Centro de Gobierno
San Salvador
(503) 2225 9031

CRISPAZ is a faith-based organization dedicated to building bridges of solidarity between the Church of the Poor and marginalized communities in El Salvador and communities in the US, Canada, Australia, and other countries through mutual accompaniment.

CRISPAZ is a 501(c)(3) © 2013 Copyright © 2019 CRISPAZ – All Rights Reserved